top of page
🌼HelloStudios🌼

SoulBound Web Comic - Lone Wolf

Updated: May 14, 2021

Context

A little while ago I had a wonderful fan, Lone Wolf, email me with some of their Studio Ghibli inspired artwork of Optic and Vy- which, as a Ghibli fan, I absolutely adored!

A few weeks back they ended up messaging me again- letting me know they were working on their own SoulBound web comic- and today, dear reader, they finished it! I am just so blown away with the amount of time and detail put towards this project- so much so that I am featuring it here!

So enjoy the comic- and make sure to leave a comment for the artist- for i'm certain they will be eager to hear your feedback!


To Lone Wolf:

Thank you dearly. This is a fanart like no other and I will treasure it.

Sincerely, HelloStudios














Thanks for reading! Leave a like/comment to support the artist!

4 Comments


ʟᴘs sᴀʏᴏ sᴛᴜᴅɪᴏs
ʟᴘs sᴀʏᴏ sᴛᴜᴅɪᴏs
May 12, 2021

Ive never read a comic like this, amazing job!

Like

julescreations77
May 12, 2021

THIS IS SO AMAZING WOW!

Like

Blue Miaou
Blue Miaou
May 12, 2021

Woah, this is so cool. It's nice to see a Soulbound comic.

Like

Lps BlueDragonWarrior
Lps BlueDragonWarrior
May 12, 2021

Incredible work Lone Wolf! You've got a lot of talent and should be proud of your artwork! 😄

Like
bottom of page