top of page
🌼HelloStudios🌼

SoulBound Web Comic - The Cannibals of the Wadjit

Welcome back to another SoulBound Web Comic (Studio Ghibli Style) created by Lone Wolf - a SoulBound enthusiast!

This is an original side story created by this devoted fan- who is sending me these files via gmail! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did, like before, I am beyond flattered and humbled someone would devote so much time to make such a special creation for my story!! Leave comments when you finish it to help support the artist!


Message from Lone Wolf:

Hey! Hopefully you don’t mind me sending them this way. The file was too big to send all of them in one. Anyway, yeah, this one’s quite a long one, haha. This was actually the most challenging one yet that I’ve drawn but overall I enjoyed it. Not exactly where I want it yet but I’m getting there…slowly but surely. :) I attempted to keep the cannibalistic creatures with their animalistic looks and added some human hybrids in there too.






















































Thanks for reading!
























Comments


bottom of page